ForeWord 2010 Book of the Year Awards


It’s time to enter the 2010 Book of the Year Awards, sponsored by ForeWord Reviews.

New this year, winners of the Book of the Year Awards will be revealed at the American Library Association conference and written up in ForeWord Reviews. Also, award finalists will be featured on the Web site, in the weekly e-newsletter, and on the Facebook page.

It’s $75.00 to enter any one of sixty submission categories. Guidelines and judging criteria are listed online at The deadline to enter is January 15, 2011. Book of the Year Awards is open to all independently published books released in 2010.

Kimber Bilby

ForeWord Reviews Managing Editor

129 1/2 E Front Street

Traverse City, MI 49684

(231) 933-3699